1. Deputy Chairman of the BoardOlha Oseredchuk – PhD in History, Assistant to the University Rector, Associate Professor of the Department of Theory and History of Culture; author of numerous publications and works based on archives. Since 2010 – a member of the Lviv regional organization of the Ukrainian community for the protection of historical and cultural monuments, and since 2012 – a member of the main council of the organization.

Tel.: (032) 239-40-10

Email: oseredchuk.ola@gmail.com




2. Secretary of the BoardMokrivska Maryana Teodorivna – Assistant of the Department of Classical Philology, Faculty of Foreign Languages, Ivan Franko National University of Lviv; author of more than 30 scientific publications and translations. Since 2000 – Secretary of the Center for Greek Language and Culture.

Tel.: (032) 239-41-38

Email: maryana.mokrivska@lnu.edu.ua




3. Member of the BoardDmytriv Hryhoriy Stepanovych – PhD in Chemistry, Associate Professor of the Department of Inorganic Chemistry, Dean of the Faculty of Chemistry, Chairman of the Academic Council of the Faculty of Chemistry; participated in a number of international grants, received personal grants, scholarships and awards; co-author of a textbook approved by the Ministry of Education and Science of Ukraine, a patent for an invention, a chapter of a monograph, 75 scientific articles.

Tel.: (032) 239-45-10

Email: grygoriy.dmytriv@lnu.edu.ua



4. Member of the Board Ivaniuk Yosyp Dmytrovych 1971 р. випускник факультету іноземних мов. Experience Experience Lecturer, Deputy Dean, Vice Rector of the University, Head of the Department of Foreign economic relations of an institute; since 1992 – General director and founder of the Ukrainian-Turkish joint venture; public and political figure.

Email: yosyp@ukr.net


5.Member of the BoardKyrnychna Nataliya Stepanivna– an experienced professional in finances and law with 15 years of managerial experience of companies in different fields: production – metalworking, garment industry, transportation, tourism and IT.

Email: kyrnychna@gmail.com



6. Member of the Board – Lubkovych Ihor Markiyanovych – Associate Professor of Theory and Practice of Journalism, Candidate of Philological Sciences, author of numerous publications and collections of scientific papers.

Tel.: (032) 239-46-83

Email: Ihor.Lubkovych@lnu.edu.ua





7. Member of the BoardLuchechko Andriy Petrovych – Associate Professor of the Department of Sensory and Semiconductor Electronics of Ivan Franko National University of Lviv; author of more than 200 scientfic works.

Tel.: (032) 239 46 86

Email: luchechko@lectronics.lnu.edu.ua



8. Member of the BoardKhomyn Bohdana Yevhenivna – Head of the Lab of Information Technologies of the Institute of Postgraduate Education of Ivan Franko National University of Lviv.






9. Member of the Board –Tsikhon Serhiy Ivanovych– PhD in Geology, geologist, Associate Professor, Acting Head of the Department of Geology of Minerals and Geophysics, Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Geology; author of numerous scientific works including 1 monograph (with co-authors), 1 textbook (with co-authors), 30 articles, 32 speeches at conferences.

Email: tsikhon_s@ukr.net